We accept the CareCredit card. Call to learn more!

Menu

Hoveround Reviews Over the Years

Loading...

Google
Google
2,270
Reviews
4.7 /5
Avg. Rating
Survey
Survey
17,321
Reviews
4.6 /5
Avg. Rating

Harold
5%
The representative we helped me was without a doubt very professional, patient and kind. My experience was wonderful and my husband looks forward to getting his new chair!
2024-04-03
Beverly Jean
5%
Job Well Done. Keep Up The Good Work.
2024-04-02
Alan
5%
The specialist called the doctor and set up the appointment for his mobility screening while I was on the phone. She was so kind and helpful.
2024-04-02
Catalina
5%
Outstanding KUDOS
2024-04-02
Barbara
5%
I can't think of anything she didn't cover.
2024-04-02
Dan
5%
Very Pleasent to deal with very knowledgeable about the product
2024-04-02
Nancy
5%
The professionalism of the Hoveround Team is second to none, they had control of the entire process and my participation was minimal. The team was very friendly and professional. My MPV5 was delivered to my residence the day after I was notify of my insurance approval. The delivery technician was excellent.
2024-04-01
Joyce
5%
The specialist I spoke with was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Very courteous and thoughtful. Thank You
2024-04-01
Bevie
5%
The gentleman who helped me were courteous, patient, knowledge, and even walked me through various steps to find and download your site and questionnaire. I couldn’t have asked for anything else. We covered everything. They represented your company very well. I will certainly recommend Hoveround to all who have mobility issues
2024-04-01
James
5%
Person answering my call was very friendly and transferred me to proper person. The person who explained and completed the process to obtain the chair was competent, friendly and knowledgeable.
2024-04-01
Robert
5%
Everything was great. Thank you so much.
2024-04-01
Joey
5%
Your associates are very kind and professional they really helped me get the answers I needed from the doctor office.
2024-04-01
Christopher H.
5%
Has every question answered in a timely manner. Called after i received the motorized wheel chair to make sure I was satisfied
2024-02-12
Tamara Lopez
5%
Anthony, was very professional and friendly. He took the time to answer all my questions and explain everything about my Hoveround. Thank you for prompt service!!
2024-02-10
Vicki
5%
I was very surprised how fast he got the process started . I’m very impressed I’m going to check the chair out now on the website that was recommended. I thank you very much I appreciate your help hopefully everything works out..
2024-02-08
Janet
5%
There is nothing else to say about it, it was all good … Thank You
2024-02-07
Fausto
5%
She was very helpful and polite and professional thank you for your help
2024-02-07
Deborah
5%
I was very satisfied with the representative no problems at all as a matter of fact you should give him a raise he deserves it
2024-02-05
Denise
5%
I had a wonderful experience with Hoverround.the training was great. The representative was terrific, and very knowledgeable answer all my question. Thank you for the time servicing me .
2023-10-11
Robert
5%
It was informative and relevant.
2023-10-10
John
5%
Great Experience.
2023-10-10
Daralynn
4%
She was very pleasant to talk with
2023-10-10
Wendell
5%
Everything was explained in detail, friendly and allowed me to ask questions.its so good to deal with great people.awesome customer service.all in all.i'm well satisfied.
2023-10-10
Mark
3%
I was happy with how the representative talked to my doctor to make sure they order the proper exams
2023-10-10
Michael
5%
All representatives were very helpful in the process of obtaining a Hover Round
2023-10-10
Mark
5%
Very satisfied
2023-10-10
Rhonda Smith
5%
They were very helpful
2023-10-09
Lois
5%
He was very professional, and spent all the time I needed to make sure everything was complete. I am very satisfied. Thank you
2023-10-07
Delena Osgood
5%
Representative was Knowledgeable and friendly.Took the time to call my Dr.'s office.
2023-10-07
Jennifer
5%
Knowledgeable and helpful
2023-10-07