Hoveround Reviews Over the Years

Google
Google
2,236
Reviews
4.7 /5
Avg. Rating
Survey
Survey
17,152
Reviews
4.6 /5
Avg. Rating

Denise
5%
I had a wonderful experience with Hoverround.the training was great. The representative was terrific, and very knowledgeable answer all my question. Thank you for the time servicing me .
2023-10-11
Robert
5%
It was informative and relevant.
2023-10-10
John
5%
Great Experience.
2023-10-10
Daralynn
4%
She was very pleasant to talk with
2023-10-10
Wendell
5%
Everything was explained in detail, friendly and allowed me to ask questions.its so good to deal with great people.awesome customer service.all in all.i'm well satisfied.
2023-10-10
Mark
3%
I was happy with how the representative talked to my doctor to make sure they order the proper exams
2023-10-10
Michael
5%
All representatives were very helpful in the process of obtaining a Hover Round
2023-10-10
Mark
5%
Very satisfied
2023-10-10
Rhonda Smith
5%
They were very helpful
2023-10-09
Lois
5%
He was very professional, and spent all the time I needed to make sure everything was complete. I am very satisfied. Thank you
2023-10-07
Delena Osgood
5%
Representative was Knowledgeable and friendly.Took the time to call my Dr.'s office.
2023-10-07
Jennifer
5%
Knowledgeable and helpful
2023-10-07
Carolyn
5%
A great experience all around! So excited to get some "wheels"
2023-10-06
Mary Brazzell
5%
Very nice and very helpful, I was happy
2023-10-06
Rufus
5%
He wa eager to make sure I was comfortable with mf chair and understood how it work Very Helpful
2023-10-06
Dolores
5%
I now have knowledge what Medicare is looking for in the paperwork. I had no clue until I talked to your people on the phone. They were very competent and stress free.
2023-08-01
Linda
5%
Actually I can't think of anything you need to add or change.
2023-08-01
Joanne
5%
The process of receiving a hoveround power chair was extremely long and tedious
2023-08-01
Gladys
5%
Very satisfied
2023-08-01
Leon
5%
Keep up!, thee courtesyism!, and professionalism,
2023-08-01
Lowell
5%
I am very satisfied with my two times of reaching out to hover round. They answered all my questions.
2023-08-01
Maria
5%
they even made it so easy that I got a Dr's appt right away. The xakk was place by them
2023-08-01
Diana
5%
The experience i had with the person i spoke with was great.
2023-08-01
Ethel J
5%
(Translated by Reputation) N/A<br/><br/>(Original) n/a
2023-08-01
Carol
5%
Very caring Very understanding about our disabilities I felt like Ive known her forever explained in detail what she was going to do for me and about your product she did your business a great service She is a Keeper
2023-08-01
Sandy
5%
Hoveround is speed is quite fast until you get use to it
2023-08-01
Michael
5%
Your rep was friendly, thorough & professional.
2023-08-01
Wayne
5%
The representative was very knowledgeable and helpful, answered any questions I had, very happy
2023-08-01
Kirk
5%
none
2023-08-01
John Liberton
4%
I enjoyed the wheelchair I enjoyed the instruction I think that there should have been tiedowns included with the wheelchair.
2023-08-01