Hoveround Reviews

10-31-2022
Jessalyn
Calvin and Cynthia were both very helpful
10-31-2022
Debra
There is nothing that you can improve on at this point.
10-31-2022
Susan
Roger remembered me from 6 yrs ago! He was very proficient and knowledgeable!

Google
Google
201
Reviews
4.8 /5
Avg. Rating
Survey
Survey
947
Reviews
4.7 /5
Avg. Rating

Edward
5%
Very well done In everything
2022-11-02
Laura
5%
Tyler was very friendly and respectful. He shared any details that were needed. He made sure that I was satisfied with the chair and with that being said 'I Thank You'.
2022-11-02
JOE BONILLA
5%
NOTHIN TO COMMENT ON
2022-11-01
Debbie Robbins
5%
No complaints. Calling in the first for information was easier than I thought. They took care of everything. explained everything . The tech that delivered the chair was great. Explained everything. Very friendly. Happy to hear if we need anything that he will be our tech.
2022-11-01
Ernest Ehlert
5%
Got things done right.
2022-11-01
Cathy Bratten
5%
The Specialist that I spoke with spoke in a tone and volume that was easy to understand. He also clearly explained the the answers to the questions and concerns that I had.
2022-11-01
Sandra Marshall
5%
The man that came was very polite and he explained everything. I didn't know much about the chair,but I sure do now.
2022-11-01
Michellia Wilson
5%
Pleasant Hoveround representative.
2022-11-01
Sandra
5%
The man that came was very polite and he explained everything. I didn't know much about the chair,but I sure do now.
2022-11-01
Michellia
3%
Pleasant Hoveround representative.
2022-11-01
Judith
5%
Very polite, friendly, business like. Being an elderly woman I am often talked down to, which I dislike, this gentleman treated me as an equal
2022-11-01
Maria
5%
I am very satisfied with the service and the people that works in this company the person who I spoke to was very kind and patient thank you
2022-11-01
Steven
5%
NOTHING NEEDED,THANKS
2022-11-01
Horst
4%
very good Telephone experience everybody was umderstood loud and clear
2022-11-01
Walter
5%
Everything was great
2022-11-01
Minnie
5%
The Specialist that I spoke with spoke in a tone and volume that was easy to understand. He also clearly explained the the answers to the questions and concerns that I had.
2022-11-01
Jon
5%
It is taking some practice getting used to maneuvering this power chair as the joy stick is quite sensitive.
2022-11-01
Larry
5%
Had to get a callback within 24 hours. Couldn't talk to them then because I was voting. He did give me a direct line to call back on. Worked out okay.
2022-11-01
William
4%
There was a little mix up with my phone number but your guy was resourceful enough to get a hold of my daughter and they got things straightened out and he got here right on time
2022-11-01
Roger
3%
Having all accessories when delivered,tank holder should have been with chair when rep,at main headquarters new I was on o2.
2022-11-01
Joel
5%
This is my 4th Hoveround, very satisfied with all of them.
2022-11-01
Thomas
5%
No complaints. Calling in the first for information was easier than I thought. They took care of everything. explained everything . The tech that delivered the chair was great. Explained everything. Very friendly. Happy to hear if we need anything that he will be our tech.
2022-11-01
Darda
5%
The representative was so friendly and helpful. He treated me with respect and kindness.
2022-11-01
Joseph
5%
NOTHIN TO COMMENT ON
2022-11-01
Ernest
5%
Got things done right.
2022-11-01
Jessalyn
3%
Calvin and Cynthia were both very helpful
2022-10-31
Debra
5%
There is nothing that you can improve on at this point.
2022-10-31
Susan
5%
Roger remembered me from 6 yrs ago! He was very proficient and knowledgeable!
2022-10-31
Chester
3%
The need to reassure the caller that it is necessary to have the Social Security number in order to go forward in getting a Hoveround. Contact with the persons doctor is necessary also. I was very very hesitant on giving out my fathers SSN over the phone. I was assured by the doctor it is required.
2022-10-31
Mildred
3%
They ned to be more specitive
2022-10-31