We accept the CareCredit card. Call to learn more!

Menu

Hoveround Reviews Over the Years

Google
Google
2,270
Reviews
4.7 /5
Avg. Rating
Survey
Survey
17,321
Reviews
4.6 /5
Avg. Rating

Carolyn
5%
A great experience all around! So excited to get some "wheels"
2023-10-06
Mary Brazzell
5%
Very nice and very helpful, I was happy
2023-10-06
Rufus
5%
He wa eager to make sure I was comfortable with mf chair and understood how it work Very Helpful
2023-10-06
Dolores
5%
I now have knowledge what Medicare is looking for in the paperwork. I had no clue until I talked to your people on the phone. They were very competent and stress free.
2023-08-01
Linda
5%
Actually I can't think of anything you need to add or change.
2023-08-01
Joanne
5%
The process of receiving a hoveround power chair was extremely long and tedious
2023-08-01
Gladys
5%
Very satisfied
2023-08-01
Leon
5%
Keep up!, thee courtesyism!, and professionalism,
2023-08-01
Lowell
5%
I am very satisfied with my two times of reaching out to hover round. They answered all my questions.
2023-08-01
Maria
5%
they even made it so easy that I got a Dr's appt right away. The xakk was place by them
2023-08-01
Diana
5%
The experience i had with the person i spoke with was great.
2023-08-01
Ethel J
5%
(Translated by Reputation) N/A<br/><br/>(Original) n/a
2023-08-01
Carol
5%
Very caring Very understanding about our disabilities I felt like Ive known her forever explained in detail what she was going to do for me and about your product she did your business a great service She is a Keeper
2023-08-01
Sandy
5%
Hoveround is speed is quite fast until you get use to it
2023-08-01
Michael
5%
Your rep was friendly, thorough & professional.
2023-08-01
Wayne
5%
The representative was very knowledgeable and helpful, answered any questions I had, very happy
2023-08-01
Kirk
5%
none
2023-08-01
John Liberton
4%
I enjoyed the wheelchair I enjoyed the instruction I think that there should have been tiedowns included with the wheelchair.
2023-08-01
Sandra Drummond
5%
Hoveround is speed is quite fast until you get use to it
2023-08-01
LEON SOLOMON
5%
Keep up!, thee courtesyism!, and professionalism,
2023-08-01
John
3%
I enjoyed the wheelchair I enjoyed the instruction I think that there should have been tiedowns included with the wheelchair.
2023-08-01
Gary
5%
No complaints
2023-07-31
Gary Ergle
5%
No complaints
2023-07-31
Cornelia D
5%
The Hoveround Delivery Representative was very knowledgeable and friendly and patient. A1 professionalism!
2023-07-31
Bernard
3%
Hoveround made out experience flawless. We're only sorry we did not know about this service sooner.
2023-07-31
Susanne Turner Mehall
4%
Hoveround made out experience flawless. We're only sorry we did not know about this service sooner.
2023-07-31
Lynda
5%
He was kind, patient with me and in me asking questions and answer with honesty , courtesy and compassion and I appreciate that very much. Me signing this "terms of service " is not clear, very confusing.
2023-07-31
Cynthia
5%
Very understanding, helpful, asked questions that needed verification with my doctor's office, made sure I had the time written down. Just a call I feel confident about.
2023-07-31
Bonnie
5%
Representative was very polite and answered any questions I had. He made sureI I understood all the electronic information. He made sure i could operate the Hoverround before he left
2023-07-31
Dianna
5%
Experience was a good one. I cannot think of anything else to add.
2023-07-31